Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

May
31
Sunday
VIEW
Initiation into Neelakantha Meditation Day 2
3:00 PM Online
Initiations :: US West
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Distance Initiation- Online i...
Initiations :: Mexico
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- Online in S...
Initiations :: Mexico
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
Online Advanced Neelakantha Meditation Initiation wi...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Distance Initiation Day 2- On...
Initiations :: Canada
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation -- Allentown, PA, USA
7:00 AM Zoom online platform
Initiations :: US East
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Distance Initiation- Online i...
Initiations :: Canada
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- Online in F...
Initiations :: Canada
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation ONLINE
7:00 PM ONLINE
Initiations :: US East
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Distance Initiation- Online v...
Initiations :: US West
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day Two ONLINE
2:00 PM Online
Initiations :: US East
June 28 Sunday
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- Online via ...
Initiations :: US West
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM ONLINE AT ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
August 09 Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation, Day 2, ONLINE AT ...
11:00 AM ONLINE AT ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
Aug
09
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM ONLINE AT ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
Vibrating Silence Retreat- November 2-7, 2020
Paul Muller :: Retreat , Initiations :: US West
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
VIEW
Flowing Soma Retreat- November 8-13, 2020
Paul Muller :: Retreat , Initiations :: US West
November 13 Friday
Nov
13
Friday
VIEW
SadaShivacharya Retreat November 13-16, 2020
Paul Muller :: Retreat , Initiations :: US West