Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Portland, Oregon
2:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering – San Francisco, CA
5:00 PM Private studio
Local Practice :: US West
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
September 19 Saturday
Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
November 21 Saturday
Nov
21
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
December 11 Friday
Dec
11
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
December 19 Saturday
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US West
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East