US East

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - West Stockbridge...
Initiations :: US East
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- West Stockb...
Initiations :: US East
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - West Stockbridge...
Initiations :: US East
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- West Stockb...
Initiations :: US East
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
December 11 Friday
Dec
11
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
Local Practice :: US East
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East