Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Nov
29
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Nov
29
Sunday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
One-day Meditation Mandala on Zoom
Med. Mandalas :: US West
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 13 Sunday
Dec
13
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
13
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 via Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
20
Sunday
VIEW
Mandala of Practice
9:30 AM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Med. Mandalas :: Canada
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
January 15 Friday
Jan
15
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
January 24 Sunday
Jan
24
Sunday
VIEW
One-day Meditation Mandala on Zoom
Med. Mandalas :: US West
February 06 Saturday
Feb
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
February 07 Sunday
Feb
07
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
February 19 Friday
Feb
19
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
April 16 Friday
Apr
16
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
May 21 Friday
May
21
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
June 18 Friday
Jun
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
July 16 Friday
Jul
16
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
August 20 Friday
Aug
20
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
September 17 Friday
Sep
17
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
October 08 Friday
Oct
08
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
November 19 Friday
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East