Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
10:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Live Wholeheartedly: An Introduction to Deep Meditation
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on ZOOM
11:00 AM anywhere via ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 on ZOOM
11:00 AM via ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
June 19 Sunday
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
June 21 Tuesday
Jun
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 25 Saturday
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 26 Sunday
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Group Gathering
4:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 18 Sunday
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 25 Sunday
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: No Sub Category
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: No Sub Category Local Practice :: US East
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
November 26 Saturday
Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 27 Sunday
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
12:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 25 Sunday
Dec
25
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East