Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Dec
02
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 04 Saturday
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Monthly Gathering
12:00 PM Zoom
Local Practice :: US West , Online Study :: Neelakantha Meditation Support Seminar
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - Distance
12:00 PM Distance via Zoom
Initiations :: US East
December 05 Sunday
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
1:00 PM Distance via Zoom
Initiations :: US East
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Living From the Heart: An Introduction to Neelakanth...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
December 07 Tuesday
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Introductory Talk Online
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 08 Wednesday
Dec
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Register Now
Establishing a Daily Practice of Deep Meditation
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Live Wholeheartedly: An Introduction to Neelakantha ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 10 Friday
Dec
10
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on ZOOM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 12 Sunday
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 gathering
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 15 Wednesday
Dec
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Click For Info
Now Enrolling Shiva Sutras Seminar 2022 with Paul M...
Paul Muller :: Webinar
December 16 Thursday
Dec
16
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 19 Sunday
Dec
19
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
January 01 Saturday
Jan
01
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on ZOOM
11:00 AM anywhere via ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
January 02 Sunday
Jan
02
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 on ZOOM
11:00 AM via ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
January 04 Tuesday
Jan
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Introductory Talk Online
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
January 09 Sunday
Jan
09
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
January 15 Saturday
Jan
15
Saturday
VIEW
Click For Info
Now Enrolling Shiva Sutras Seminar 2022 with Paul M...
Paul Muller :: Webinar
January 16 Sunday
Jan
16
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
January 23 Sunday
Jan
23
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
January 30 Sunday
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
February 06 Sunday
Feb
06
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
February 13 Sunday
Feb
13
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
February 20 Sunday
Feb
20
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
February 27 Sunday
Feb
27
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
March 06 Sunday
Mar
06
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
March 13 Sunday
Mar
13
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
March 20 Sunday
Mar
20
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
March 27 Sunday
Mar
27
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
April 03 Sunday
Apr
03
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
April 10 Sunday
Apr
10
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
April 17 Sunday
Apr
17
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
April 24 Sunday
Apr
24
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May 01 Sunday
May
01
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May 08 Sunday
May
08
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May 15 Sunday
May
15
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May 22 Sunday
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
June 19 Sunday
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
June 26 Sunday
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 18 Sunday
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 25 Sunday
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 27 Sunday
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 25 Sunday
Dec
25
Sunday
VIEW
Click For Info
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East