Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation
1:00 PM online
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: US East
September 23 Wednesday
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation ON ZOOM
12:00 PM online via Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Mandala of Practice
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering
12:00 PM ONLINE VIA ZOOM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Meditation Gathering Seattle WA
12:00 PM on zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: US West
October 11 Sunday
Oct
11
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 on Zoom
Initiations :: US West
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation -- via Zoom
10:00 AM Home Studio via Zoom
Initiations :: US East
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Invitation to Inquiry en français
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2- via Zoom
2:00 PM Home Studio via Zoom
Initiations :: US East
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering Novem...
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
November 18 Wednesday
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Invitation to Inquiry en français
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 27 Friday
Nov
27
Friday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
VIEW
Mandala of Practice
9:30 AM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Med. Mandalas :: Canada
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East