Event Detail

Jan
24
Sunday
Jan
24
Sun
Special Events :: Community Event
Learning Deep Meditation - Introductory Public Talk Online
11:00 AM
Online via Zoom
Description:
Would you like to learn a meditation practice that can easily fit around your present schedule? Join authorized teachers Mark Shveima and Vickie Gaynor for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

These interactive discussions are being offered twice—Saturday, January 23, and Sunday, January 24, 2021, from 11:00am - 12:00PM, Japan Standard Time.
Jakarta and Bangkok - 9:00 AM
Sydney - 1:00 PM
America (Los Angeles) - 6:00pm PST (Saturday 1/23)
America (New York) - 9:00pm EST (Saturday 1/23)

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. As well, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, Mark and Vickie will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your own life. As well, if you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga study courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva or the Shiva Sutras Seminars, Vickie and Mark will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write rashmimeditation@gmail.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.

The Neelakantha Meditation information page: https://bluethroatyoga.com/neelakantha-meditation/ includes a short video from Paul, and downloadable course PDFs!
To read more about initiation and how it will take place, please go to Mark's webpage: https://markshveimayoga.com/go-deep/
Age Group: Open to the Public
Venue: Online via Zoom
Address: * *, * *
Phone: 1-734-929-5554

Add Event to Calendar: