Event Detail

Apr
27
Tuesday
Apr
27
Tue
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Meditation and Inspiration
8:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
How does an effective meditation practice offer inspiration and greater creativity in the direction of life? Can deep meditation bring real benefits and yet work within your present schedule? Join authorized teachers Karen Faunce and Whitney Wogan for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Tuesday, April 27, 2021, from 8:00-9:15 PM Eastern Time USA/Canada
5:00 – 6:15 PM Pacific PDT Time USA/Canada
2:00-3:15 PM Honolulu, Hawaii
10:00-10:15 AM on Wednesday in Sydney, Australia
12:00 noon-1:15 PM on Wednesday in Auckland, New Zealand

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. Over time, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, Karen and Whitney will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life. If you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga study courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva or the Shiva Sutras Seminars, Whitney and Karen will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write Blue Throat Yoga at karenfaunce4yoga@gmail.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.

The Neelakantha Meditation information page: https://bluethroatyoga.com/neelakantha-meditation/ includes a short video from Paul Muller-Ortega, and downloadable course information!

Add Event to Calendar: