Event Detail

May
02
Sunday
May
02
Sun
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
The Heart of Meditation: An Introduction to Deep Meditation Practice
4:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
What is deep meditation, and where does the journey of exploration it offers lead? Would you like to learn a meditation practice that can easily fit around your present schedule? Join authorized teacher Todd Norian for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive presentation/discussion is being offered on Sunday, May 2, 2021, at 4:00 - 5:00 PM Eastern Time USA/Canada
1:00 - 2:00 PM Los Angeles, USA
9:00 - 10:00 PM London, UK

Neelakantha Meditation is a deeply satisfying, highly effective, and easy-to-learn form of meditation. It is very powerful in supporting you to have a direct experience of the vastness of the universe within yourself. It has the power to dissolve self-limiting beliefs and patterns of doubt, unworthiness, and anxiety. It assists in helping you release what is no longer necessary and old habitual thought patterns that are no longer life-enhancing. Best of all, Neelakantha Meditation is effortless and natural and very easy to learn.

In this presentation, Todd will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life.

This is a FREE session!

Please visit Todd's web site for more information about learning Neelakantha Meditation and to receive a Zoom link to this session: https://www.ashayayoga.com/neelakantha-meditation

Add Event to Calendar: