Event Detail

May
13
Thursday
May
13
Thu
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an Inspired Life!
6:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
What is deep meditation, and where does the journey of exploration that it offers lead? How does an effective meditation practice offer inspiration and greater creativity in life? Join authorized teachers Jeanie Manchester and Vickie Gaynor for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Thursday, May 13, 2021, from 6:00 – 7:15 PM Mountain MDT Time USA/Canada

5:00-6:15 PM Pacific Time USA/Canada
8:00-9:15 PM Eastern Time USA/Canada
10:00 AM -11:15 PM on Friday in Sydney, Australia
12:00-1:15 PM on Friday in Auckland, New Zealand
(Please check for the correct local time in your location.)

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. As well, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, Jeanie and Vickie will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life. If you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva, the Shiva Sutras Seminars or more advanced study, Vickie and Jeanie will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write Blue Throat Yoga at svatantrastudy@gmail.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.

The Neelakantha Meditation information page: https://bluethroatyoga.com/neelakantha-meditation/ includes a short video from Paul Muller-Ortega, and downloadable course information!

Add Event to Calendar: