Event Detail

May
24
Monday
May
24
Mon
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
What is Deep Meditation? – An Introduction
7:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
What are the real benefits that deep meditation offers? How does an effective meditation practice lead to a more creative and effective life? Join authorized teachers Natalie Piet and Vickie Gaynor for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Monday, May 24, 2021, from 7:00 – 8:15 PM Eastern EDT Time USA/Canada

4:00-5:15 PM Pacific Time USA/Canada
1:00-2:15 PM Honolulu, Hawaii
9:00-10:15 AM on Tuesday in Sydney, Australia
11:00 AM -12:15 PM on Tuesday in Auckland, New Zealand
Please check for the correct local time in your location.

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. As well, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, Natalie and Vickie will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life. If you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga study courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva, the Shiva Sutras Seminars or more advanced study, Vickie and Natalie will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write Blue Throat Yoga at svatantrastudy@gmail.com or Vickie at rashmimeditation@gmail.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.

The Neelakantha Meditation information page: https://bluethroatyoga.com/neelakantha-meditation/ includes a short video from Paul Muller-Ortega, and downloadable course information!

Add Event to Calendar: