Event Detail

This event has already taken place! Please make sure you are in the correct year. ×
Jun
19
Saturday
Jun
19
Sat
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Leading an Inspired Life – An Introduction to Deep Meditation
1:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
Deep meditation is an adventure of exploration of inner awareness and understanding. It can open new possibilities for a more fulfilled and inspired life. How does this happen? Can deep meditation fit with your present schedule and bring real benefits? Join authorized teachers Susan Prill and Vickie Gaynor for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Saturday, June 19, 2021, from 1:00 – 2:15 PM Eastern EDT Time USA/Canada.

10:00-11:15 AM Pacific PDT Time USA/Canada
6:00-7:15 PM London BST Time
7:00-8:15 PM Paris CEDT Time

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. As well, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, Susan and Vickie will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life. If you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga study courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva or the Shiva Sutras Seminars, Vickie and Susan will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write Blue Throat Yoga at svatantrastudy@gmail.com or Vickie at rashmimeditation@gmail.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.

The Neelakantha Meditation information page: https://bluethroatyoga.com/neelakantha-meditation/ includes a short video from Paul Muller-Ortega, and downloadable course information!

Add Event to Calendar: