Event Detail

Jun
27
Sunday
Jun
27
Sun
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
The Benefits and Joys of Deep Meditation
1:00 PM
Online via Zoom
Description:
A deep meditation practice is a gift you give yourself. Over time, you will experience resilience, calm, equanimity and joy. Neelakantha Meditation is a practice that naturally moves you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature. Join authorized teachers, Eileen Kirlin, Christine Wick and Whitney Wogan, for a lively information session and discussion on the blessings a deep meditation practice brings. We'll cover what Neelakantha Mediation is, the results students experience, how Neelakantha Meditation is taught and answer any questions you may have about the practice.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Sunday, June 27, 2021, at 1:00 PM - 2:15PM Eastern EDT Time USA/Canada

10:00-11:15 AM Pacific Time USA/Canada on Sunday, June 27, 2021,
7:00-8:15 AM Honolulu, Hawaii on Sunday, June 27, 2021,
6:00-7:15 PM London, England on Sunday, June 27, 2021,
7:00 - 8:15 PM Geneva, Switzerland on Sunday, June 27, 2021,

Age Group: Open to the Public
Venue: Online via Zoom
Address: N/A N/A, N/A N/A
Phone: N/A

Add Event to Calendar: