Event Detail

Aug
12
Thursday
Aug
12
Thu
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
Live Wholeheartedly! An Introduction to Neelakantha Meditation
7:00 PM
Online
Description:
Imagine living your life wholeheartedly! Daily meditation offers this profound nourishment and true resilience. Join authorized teachers, Eileen Kirlin, Christine Wick and Whitney Wogan for a lively information session about Neelakantha Meditation, as taught in Blue Throat Yoga.

This interactive discussion is being offered on Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM Eastern EDT Time USA/Canada
4:00-5:15 PM Pacific Time USA/Canada
1:00-2:15 PM Honolulu, Hawaii
9:00-10:15 AM on Friday, August 13, 2021 in Sydney, Australia
11:00 - 12:15PM on Friday, August 13, 2021 in Auckland, New Zealand
(Please check for the correct local time in your location.)

Neelakantha Meditation is a simple, yet profound, meditation practice. With daily practice, you will gain access to more peace and ease in life. As well, it is a practice that will naturally move you into a more direct relationship with the Self, your true essential nature.

In this presentation, we will answer your questions, and explain how you can build this practice of deep meditation into the context of your own busy schedule and all the demands of your life. If you are interested in learning more about additional Blue Throat Yoga study courses like Entering the Heart of Shiva, the Shiva Sutras Seminars or more advanced study, we will be happy to speak to this topic as well.

This is a FREE session! Please write to Whitney Wogan at whitney@teachmemeditation.com to request a Zoom link to the Webinar.
Age Group: Open to the Public
Venue: Online
Address: ** **, ** **
Phone: N/A

Add Event to Calendar: