Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
January 30 Sunday
Jan
30
Sunday
VIEW
Register Now
Entering the Heart of Shiva 2022 A Free Introductio...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
March 16 Wednesday
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Register Now
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
April 08 Friday
Apr
08
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Register Now
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event