Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Sep
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Meditation Gathering Seattle WA
12:00 PM on zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East