Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- On Zoom
Local Practice :: US East
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Seattle, Washinton
12:00 PM on Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering - Online
5:30 PM Online
Local Practice :: US East
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering--ONLINE AT ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering Seattle WA
12:00 PM on Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering - Online
5:30 PM Online
Local Practice :: US East
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering - Online
5:30 PM Online
Local Practice :: US East
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering - Online
5:30 PM Online
Local Practice :: US East
September 06 Sunday
Sep
06
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
September 18 Friday
Sep
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: US West
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- West Stockbridge, MA
5:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: US East
December 29 Tuesday
Dec
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- Providence, RI
6:00 PM Studio
Local Practice :: US East