Eliot Acuna

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

May
10
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 12 Wednesday
May
12
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 17 Monday
May
17
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 19 Wednesday
May
19
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 24 Monday
May
24
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 26 Wednesday
May
26
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
May 31 Monday
May
31
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 02 Wednesday
Jun
02
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 07 Monday
Jun
07
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 09 Wednesday
Jun
09
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 14 Monday
Jun
14
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 21 Monday
Jun
21
Monday
VIEW
In ENGLISH - Weekly group meditations
4:30 PM zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 23 Wednesday
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 30 Wednesday
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
In FRENCH - Meditations de groupe hebdomadaires
4:45 PM Zoom - Centre Yoga Aylmer
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video