Eliot Acuna

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Oct
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 21 Thursday
Oct
21
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 26 Tuesday
Oct
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 28 Thursday
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 02 Tuesday
Nov
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 04 Thursday
Nov
04
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 09 Tuesday
Nov
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 11 Thursday
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 16 Tuesday
Nov
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 18 Thursday
Nov
18
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 21 Sunday
Nov
21
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
The life of a practitioner of deep meditation
Online Study :: No Sub Category , Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 23 Tuesday
Nov
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 25 Thursday
Nov
25
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 30 Tuesday
Nov
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 02 Thursday
Dec
02
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 07 Tuesday
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Thursday
Dec
16
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe hebdomadaire en francais
4:45 PM online via zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video