Eliot Acuna

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Mandala of Practice
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Invitation to Inquiry en français
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 18 Wednesday
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 24 Tuesday
Nov
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Invitation to Inquiry en français
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 27 Friday
Nov
27
Friday
VIEW
Monthly Group Meditations
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video , Initiations :: Canada
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditations on Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
VIEW
Mandala of Practice
9:30 AM Centre Yoga Aylmer
Med. Mandalas :: Canada