US East

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Oct
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Oct
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Introduction to Neelakantha Meditation
8:00 PM Zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 20 Wednesday
Oct
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Deep Meditation & Studying with Blue Throat Yoga
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 24 Sunday
Oct
24
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Zoom Weekly Support & Practic...
Local Practice :: US East
October 26 Tuesday
Oct
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 02 Tuesday
Nov
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 09 Tuesday
Nov
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 10 Wednesday
Nov
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Live Wholeheartedly: An Introduction to Neelakantha ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event , Intro Sessions :: Community Event
November 13 Saturday
Nov
13
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 14 Sunday
Nov
14
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 16 Tuesday
Nov
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 23 Tuesday
Nov
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 30 Tuesday
Nov
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 07 Tuesday
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Live Wholeheartedly: An Introduction to Neelakantha ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Weekly group meditations in English on Zoom
4:30 PM online via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video