US East

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life - An Introduction
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: No Sub Category
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: No Sub Category Local Practice :: US East
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
November 26 Saturday
Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 27 Sunday
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East
December 25 Sunday
Dec
25
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Support & Practice Group Sundays 10 am EST
Local Practice :: US East