US West

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Meditation • Connection • Self - An Introd...
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Initiation into Neelakantha Meditation Day 1
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West
March 07 Sunday
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Initiation into Neelakantha Meditation Day 2
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West , Initiations :: US West
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
March 20 Saturday
Mar
20
Saturday
VIEW
NMI Gathering
12:00 PM On Zoom
Local Practice :: US West , Online Study :: Neelakantha Meditation Support Seminar
March 21 Sunday
Mar
21
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 on ZOOM
1:00 PM via ZOOM
Initiations :: US Mountain
April 10 Saturday
Apr
10
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
April 11 Sunday
Apr
11
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Apr
11
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
May 16 Sunday
May
16
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
June 12 Saturday
Jun
12
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 13 Sunday
Jun
13
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
Jun
13
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 01 Sunday
Aug
01
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 12 Sunday
Sep
12
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
October 17 Sunday
Oct
17
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
November 21 Sunday
Nov
21
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 05 Sunday
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 12 Sunday
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering on...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video