Webinar

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Weekly Group Meditation Practice via Zoom
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
9:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Webinar Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
9:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Webinar Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
9:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Webinar Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
9:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Webinar Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 18 Sunday
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
September 20 Tuesday
Sep
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Making the Mind Your Friend An Introduction to Neela...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Inspiration and Insight An Introduction to Neelakant...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
November 26 Saturday
Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
4:00 PM
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Effortlessness Innocence and Surrender An Intro to ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation on Zoom
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video