Webinar

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Apr
19
Monday
VIEW
Group Meditation Gathering - Online
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
April 21 Wednesday
Apr
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Neelakantha Deep Meditation and the Creative Source
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
April 27 Tuesday
Apr
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Meditation and Inspiration
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 02 Sunday
May
02
Sunday
VIEW
The Heart of Meditation: An Introduction to Deep Med...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 04 Tuesday
May
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Why Meditate? – An Introduction
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 13 Sunday
Jun
13
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
July 09 Friday
Jul
09
Friday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 10 Saturday
Jul
10
Saturday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 11 Sunday
Jul
11
Sunday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Foundational Gathering July ...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Foundational Gathering
July 12 Monday
Jul
12
Monday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Advanced Student Optional Ad...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Advanced Gathering
July 13 Tuesday
Jul
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Advanced Student Optional Ad...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Advanced Gathering
July 14 Wednesday
Jul
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Advanced Student Optional Ad...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Advanced Gathering
July 15 Thursday
Jul
15
Thursday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Acharya Vidya Vratta July 15...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Acharya Mela
July 16 Friday
Jul
16
Friday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Acharya Vidya Vratta July 15...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Acharya Mela
July 17 Saturday
Jul
17
Saturday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Acharya Vidya Vratta July 15...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Acharya Mela
July 18 Sunday
Jul
18
Sunday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana - Acharya Vidya Vratta July 15...
Paul Muller :: Webinar , Retreats :: Online Acharya Mela
September 19 Sunday
Sep
19
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
October 17 Sunday
Oct
17
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video
December 05 Sunday
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Atma Sat Kara Gathering for Neelakantha Meditation P...
Atma Sat Kara :: Online via Zoom Video