Webinar

Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
February 16 Thursday
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life - An Introduction
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana February 24-26 Online
8:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Retreat Retreats :: No Sub Category
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana February 24-26 Online
8:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Retreat Retreats :: No Sub Category
February 26 Sunday
Feb
26
Sunday
VIEW
Hridaya Madhya Dhyana February 24-26 Online
8:00 AM
Paul Muller :: Retreat Retreats :: No Sub Category
March 19 Sunday
Mar
19
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Mar
19
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
April 15 Saturday
Apr
15
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
April 16 Sunday
Apr
16
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
1:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
April 23 Sunday
Apr
23
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Apr
23
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
May 21 Sunday
May
21
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
May
21
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
May 27 Saturday
May
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
May 28 Sunday
May
28
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
1:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 24 Saturday
Jun
24
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
9:00 AM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 25 Sunday
Jun
25
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
1:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video