Blue Throat Yoga Calendar

Mar
30
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation de groupe enseigne en français
4:30 PM
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video Online Study :: No Sub Category
April 01 Saturday
Apr
01
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
10:30 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
April 02 Sunday
Apr
02
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
10:30 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
April 08 Saturday
Apr
08
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West
April 09 Sunday
Apr
09
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West
April 23 Sunday
Apr
23
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Apr
23
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
April 25 Tuesday
Apr
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life - An Introduction
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 06 Saturday
May
06
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Mandala -- Tervuren, Belgium
9:30 AM Tree of Life Yoga Studio
Med. Mandalas :: Europe
May 10 Wednesday
May
10
Wednesday
VIEW
The Life-Changing Practice of Neelakantha Meditation
5:00 PM Zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 21 Sunday
May
21
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
May
21
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
May 23 Tuesday
May
23
Tuesday
VIEW
An Introduction to Neelakantha Meditation - Pacific ...
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
May 27 Saturday
May
27
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
May 28 Sunday
May
28
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
June 03 Saturday
Jun
03
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West Initiations :: US West
June 04 Sunday
Jun
04
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West Initiations :: US West
June 07 Wednesday
Jun
07
Wednesday
VIEW
The Benefits of Meditation Practice
5:00 PM Zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 17 Saturday
Jun
17
Saturday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
12:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
June 22 Thursday
Jun
22
Thursday
VIEW
Why Study Meditation?
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 02 Sunday
Jul
02
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life
7:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 19 Wednesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an...
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 26 Wednesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
VIEW
The Life-Changing Practice of Neelakantha Meditation
5:00 PM Zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
July 29 Saturday
Jul
29
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Mandala: A One-Day Online Ret...
1:00 PM Zoom
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
August 05 Saturday
Aug
05
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 06 Sunday
Aug
06
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
August 10 Thursday
Aug
10
Thursday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
4:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
September 02 Saturday
Sep
02
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West
September 03 Sunday
Sep
03
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2
12:00 PM Zoom
Initiations :: US West
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an...
8:30 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Mandala: A One-Day Online Ret...
1:00 PM Zoom
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
September 17 Sunday
Sep
17
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Open to All NMIs Neelakantha Meditation "Day 2" Ref...
5:00 PM
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
September 24 Sunday
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Sep
24
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
The Benefits of Neelakantha Meditation
5:00 PM Zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Exploring the Heart of Meditation – Leading an...
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Studying Deep Meditation with Blue Throat Yoga
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation - ONLINE at ZOOM
5:30 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
Introduction to Neelakantha Meditation
6:00 PM Jenni's home and on zoom
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Initiation Day in person or zoom
9:00 AM zoom or Jenni's home
Initiations :: US West
October 15 Sunday
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering - ...
11:00 AM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Initiations :: US East
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
Oct
15
Sunday
VIEW
Day Two Teachings for Neelakantha Initiates
2:00 PM Jenni's home or on zoom
Initiations :: US West
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Meditation in Real Life
8:00 PM
Intro Sessions :: Community Event
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
*In-Person* Weekend Meditation Mandala
6:00 PM Bark Eater Inn, Keene, NY
Med. Mandalas :: US East
October 22 Sunday
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Oct
22
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
November 04 Saturday
Nov
04
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 05 Sunday
Nov
05
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
November 11 Saturday
Nov
11
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Day 1
12:00 PM via zoom or in person Boulder, CO
Initiations :: No Sub Category
November 12 Sunday
Nov
12
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Day 2
12:00 PM Boulder or Zoom
Initiations :: No Sub Category
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
VIEW
Local Meditation Gathering-- ONLINE at ZOOM
4:00 PM Ashaya Yoga ONLINE at ZOOM
Local Practice :: Online via Zoom Video
December 10 Sunday
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Paul Muller :: Online via Zoom Video
Dec
10
Sunday
VIEW
Meditation Mandala with Paul Muller-Ortega
12:00 PM
Med. Mandalas :: Online via Zoom Video
December 16 Saturday
Dec
16
Saturday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation In Person and on Z...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video
December 17 Sunday
Dec
17
Sunday
VIEW
Neelakantha Meditation Initiation Day 2 Gathering in...
Initiations :: Online via Zoom Video